Name Designation Service Category Contact
Anoop V. K. HOD, ICTS   Contact  04762805501
Contact  anoop@amrita.edu
Mithun Raj
Sreejith
Team Leader L1 Support Technical Support Services Contact  04762805511
Contact  mithunraj@am.amrita.edu, sreejithr@am.amrita.edu
Mahesh kumar PM Sr. Network Administrator Network Services Contact  04762805501
Contact  maheshkpm@am.amrita.edu
Sunilkumar U. K. Sr. Systems Administrator Server Related Services Contact  04762805524
Contact  sunilkumaruk@am/amrita.edu
Ranjith N. S.
Ratheesh N. R.
Sr. Graphic Designer Graphics Services Contact  0476286662
Contact  0476286663
Contact  ranjithns@am.amrita.edu, ratheeshnr@am.amrita.edu
Suryakumar B. Sr.Lab Administrator Computer Lab Services Contact  04762805531
Contact  suryakumar@am.amrita.edu
Suja K. Jr. Lab Administrator Reprography Services Contact  04762807174
Contact  sujak@am.amrita.edu
Sharanya Nair Systems Analyst Help-desk & Mobile Phone Related Queries and Services Contact  04762805506
Contact  sharanyanair@am.amrita.edu
L1 Technician Concerned L1 Technician New System Installation / Service Queries Contact  04762805552
Sinilkrishnan Sr. Technician (Audio) Audio Services Contact  04762805552
Contact  sinilkk@am.amrita.edu
L1 Technician Concerned L1 Technician Telephone Services Contact  04762805552
Sainadh G. Jr. Network Administrator Internet Services Contact  04762805512
Contact  sainadhg@am.amrita.edu
Umadev V.
Sachin Vinay C. P.
Engineer (Networks)
Jr. Engineer (Networks)
WiFi Services Contact  04762805514
Contact  umadev@am.amrita.edu, sachinvinaycp@am.amrita.edu
Arunlal S.
Pratheep P.
Engineer (Networks)
Jr. Engineer (Networks)
LAN Services Contact  04762805513, 5514
Contact  arunlals@am.amrita.edu, pratheepp@am.amrita.edu
VPN Services

Amjithlal S

VPN Services Contact  04762805512
Contact  amjithlals@am.amrita.edu
VoIP Service

Amjithlal S

VoIP Service Contact  04762805512
Contact  amjithlals@am.amrita.edu
Biju P. Sr. Engineer (Systems) Server Related Services Contact  04762806626
Contact  bijup@am.amrita.edu
Arunraj R. Jr. Graphic Designer Photography Contact  04762806665
Contact  arunrajr@am.amrita.edu
Jailal S. Video Editor Videography Contact  04762806663
Contact  jailals@am.amrita.edu
Ratheesh NR Sr.Graphic Designer Print & Publishing Contact  04762806663
Contact  ratheeshnr@am.amrita.edu
Soumyamol Kunjumon Jr. Lab Administrator Ground Floor Lab Contact  04762805535
Contact  soumyamol@am.amrita.edu
Reprographer concerned Reprographer Reprography Services Contact  04762806632- 6641
Help-desk Executive Help-desk Executive Help-desk & Mobile Phone Related Queries and Services Contact  04762805500/ 6600
Sudarsanan T . Executive Assistant Purchases Function Contact  04762805502
Contact  sudarsanant@am.amrita.edu