ANTI - RAGGING COMMITTEE

Sl.No Name Designation Mail Id Contact Numbers
1 Dr. Sasangan Ramanathan Dean-Engg /  Chairman sasangan@amrita.edu 7598155285
2 Dr. PN Kumar Head Students Affairs / Member pn_kumar@cb.amrita.edu 9486243909
3 Prof K Gangadharan Head Students Academics / Member hsa@cb.amrita.edu 8220108888
4 Dr. K. Shailendhra     Prof.Students Welfare /Member  k_shailendhra@cb.amrita.edu 9486819905
5 Dr. Harini Jayaraman Chairperson English / Member j_harini@cb.amrita.edu 9994662328
6 Dr. K. Jayanarayanan Associate  Professor  Chemical Engg./ Member kj_narayanan@cb.amrita.edu 9486418651
7 Dr. B. Santhosh  Assistant  Professor Mechanical Engg./Member b_santhosh@cb.amrita.edu 9944519322
8 Dr. M. Nirmala Devi Vice Chairperson ECE / Member m_nirmala@cb.amrita.edu 9443692274
9 Ms. N. Lalithamani Assistant  Professor Computer Science  & Engg. /Member n_lalitha@cb.amrita.edu 9442374789

WOMEN’S COMPLAINTS  AND REDRESSEL CELL

Sl.No

Name of the Member

Designation

Mail Id

Contact Numbers

1 Dr. K. M. Mini  Chairperson Civil Engg. / Chairman k_mini@cb.amrita.edu 9486901764
2 Dr. Harini Jayaraman Chairperson English / Member j_harini@cb.amrita.edu 9994662328
3 Dr. Latha Parameswaran Chairperson Computer Science & Engg. / Member p_latha@cb.amrita.edu 9443140934
4 Dr. M. K. Suja  Chairperson MSW / Member mk_suja@cb.amrita.edu 9443073944
5 Dr. K. Somasundaram Chairperson Maths / Member s_sundaram@cb.amrita.edu 9443657545