The School of Engineering, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, will organize a Webinar on You are the Light - Felicitation Ceremony - National Teachers Awardee 2020, on September 19, 2020, at 04.00 PM.

Felicitating achievers is a normal culture of AVVP. Recently President of India Awarded 40 odd educators across the country and the only recipient of the best National Teacher Award from CBSE went to Mrs.Jyoti Arora, Principal, Mount Abu Public School, Delhi. Br.Maheshwara Chaitanya, Chairman, Admissions, AVVP is honouring the recipient of National Teachers Award 2020 on 19.09.2020 at 04.00 pm.

Event Details
2020-09-19 16:00 to 17:00
School of Engineering