Committees

General Co-Chairs:
Bharat Jayaraman, bharat@buffalo.edu, State University of New York at Buffalo, USA.
Dilip Krishnaswamy, dilip@ieee.org, IBM Research.
Distributed Computing Track Program Committee Co-Chairs
Sergio Rajsbaum, rajsbaum@matem.unam.mx, UNAM Mexico.
Kishore Kothapalli, kkishore@iiit.ac.in, IIIT Hyderabad.
Networking Track Program Committee Co-Chairs
Jiannong Cao, csjcao@comp.polyu.edu.hk, Hong Kong Polytechnic University.
Mainak Chatterjee, mainak@eecs.ucf.edu, University of Central Florida, USA.
Steering Committee Co-Chairs
Sajal K. Das, das@uta.edu, University of Texas at Arlington, USA.
Sukumar Ghosh, sukumar-ghosh@uiowa.edu, University of Iowa, USA.
Doctoral Forum Chairs
Maneesh Sudheer, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham University, Amritapuri, India.
Santanu Sarkar, Infosys, India.
Satya Peri, IIT Patna, India.
Demo Chairs
Balaji Hariharan, balajih@am.amrita.edu, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham University, Amritapuri, India.
M. Sreevalsan, sree@amrita.edu, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham University, Coimbatore, India.
Tutorials Chairs
N V Krishna, nvk@cse.iitm.ac.in, IIT Madras, Chennai, India.
Shrisha Rao, srao@iiitb.ac.in, IIIT Bangalore, India.
Industry Track Chairs
Ankur Narang, IBM India Research.
Dilip Krishnaswamy, dilip@ieee.org, IBM Research
Workshop Chairs
Bharat Jayaraman, SUNY Buffalo, USA.
Shikharesh Majumdar, Carleton University, Canada.
Vijay Krishna Menon, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham University, Coimbatore, India
Nalini Venkatasubramanian, UC Irvine, USA.
Steering Committee Members
Vijay Garg, University of Texas at Austin, USA.
Anurag Kumar, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India.
Sanjoy Paul, Accenture.
David Peleg, Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel.
Bhabani Sinha, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata, India.
Michel Raynal, IRISA France.
Publicity Chair
Habib M. Ammari, University of Michigan-Dearborn, USA.
Raffele Bruno, CNR-IIT, Pisa, Italy.
Salil Kanhere, University of New South Wales, Australia.
Advisory Board
Venkat Rangan, venkat@amrita.edu, Vice-Chancellor, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham University, India.
Organizing Co-Chairs
K. Gangadharan, k_ganga@amrita.edu, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham University, Coimbatore, India.
Prashant R.Nair, prashant@amrita.edu, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham University, Coimbatore, India.
Organizing Secretary
Arunkumar C, c_arunkumar@cb.amrita.edu, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham University, Coimbatore, India.
Networking Track Program Committee
  • Mohammad Zubair Ahmad, Akamai,USA.
  • Habib Ammari, University of Michigan-Dearborn, USA.
  • Vishal Anand, SUNY Brockport.
  • Paolo Bellavista, University of Bologna, Italy.
  • Saad Biaz, Auburn University, USA.
  • Subir Biswas, Michigan State University, USA.
  • Swastik Brahma, Syracuse University, USA.
  • Woo-Yong Choi, Dong-A University, Korea.
  • Nabanita Das, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata, India.
  • Swades De, Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi, India.
  • Niloy Ganguli, IIT Kharagpur, India.
  • Amitabha Ghosh, Utopia Compression Corporation, USA.
  • Preetam Ghosh, Virginia Commonwealth University, USA.
  • Yoram Haddad, Jerusalem College of Technology, Israel.
  • Mahbub Hassan, University of New South Wales, Australia.
  • Sanjay Jha, University of New South Wales, Australia.
  • Charles Kamhoua, Air Force Research Lab, USA.
  • Joy Kuri, Indian Institute of Science, India.
  • Baochun Li, University of Toronto, Canada.
  • Sudip Misra, Indian Institute of technology, Kharagpur, India.
  • Asis Nasipuri, University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA.
  • Loreto Pescosolido, University of Roma La Sapienza, Italy.
  • Vaskar Raychoudhury, Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee, India.
  • Sushmita Ruj, IIT, Indore, India.
  • Rajarshi Roy, IIT Kharagpur, India.
  • Kaushik Roychowdhury, North Eastern University, USA.
  • Paolo Santi, IIT CNR, Italy.
  • Krishna Sivalingam, IIT Madras, India.
  • Arunabha Sen, Arizona State University, USA.
  • Sayandeep Sen, Bell labs, India.
  • Shamik Sengupta, University of Nevada at Reno, USA.
  • Vinod Sharma, Indian Institute of Science, India.
  • Dan Wang, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong.
  • Nalini Venkatasubramanian, University of California, Irvine, USA.
  • Yanyong Zhang, Rutgers University, USA.
  • Cliff Zou, University of Central Florida, USA.
Distributed Computing Track Program Committee