Mr. Bharani S. S., Mr. Parthasarathi Singh, Ms. Lakshmi P., Ms. Aiswarya N., Ms. K. U. Meera, Ms. Angitha N. Nath, Ms. Reshma Kuttan, Mr. Vysakh Vishwanath and Mr. Shantam Yagnik, B.Sc. Biotechnology students of the 2015-2018 batch at Amrita School of Biotechnology qualified the Jawaharlal Nehru University Combined Entrance Examination for Masters in Biotechnology which was conducted on behalf of 32 participating universities in India. 

Jawaharlal Nehru University conducts Combined Entrance Examination for Biotechnology (CEEB) offers admission to aspirants in Biotechnology programmes at Jawaharlal Nehru University (JNU). On the basis of the rank, the aspirants get admissions in courses- M.Tech. Biotechnology, M.Sc. Biotechnology, M.Sc. (Agri) Biotechnology and M.VSc.

Share this Story: