The Amrita Center for Economics and Governance (ACEG), Amrita School of Business, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham has signed a Memorandum Of Understanding (MOU) with The Australian National University (ANU) as represented by the Australia South Asia Research Centre (ASARC) at the Crawford School of Public Policy​. ​

The MoU was signed on behalf of Amrita by Dr. V. S. Somanath, Dean, Amrita School of Business and Dr. Maneesha V. Ramesh, Director, Amrita Center for International Programs.

Professor Tom Kompas, Director, Crawford School of Public Policy and Nick Walsh, Deputy Manager, Executive Services, Crawford School of Public Policy signed on behalf of The Australian National University.

The MoU will facilitate cooperation for the establishment of programs of exchange and collaboration in areas of mutual interest and benefit to both institutions. Based on principles of equity and reciprocity, this MoU will serve as a general framework for cooperation between the parties, and is intended to facilitate discussions for more specific programs of collaboration that improve learning, assessment, methodology and technology in their respective institutions and countries.

Share this Story: