At the Annual Conference of the Kairali Society of Oral and Maxillofacial Pathologists (KSOMP) at Muvattupuzha, Kerala, held January 28 - 29, 2017, the following postgraduate students from the Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology & Microbiology, Amrita School of Dentistry, bagged the honors: 

  1. Dr. Mridula Mohan, Second-year PG student, won the first prize for her scientific presentation titled, "Osteosarcoma Arising from a Recurrent Osteoma".
  2. Dr. Aiswarya A., Final-year PG student, won the second prize for her scientific presentation, "Lung Adenocarcinoma-Metastasis to the Mandible: A case report".
Share this Story: