Current View
Click here to download the PDF file.

Doctors at Amrita Institute of Medical Sciences (AIMS) won awards in the 17th annual conference of Academy of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine organised jointly with Cochin Thoracic Society. Dr. Asmita Mehta, Clinical Professor, Pulmonary Medicine at AIMS, Kochi, was awarded "Young Pulmonologist Award 2015" for her academic and clinical achievements. Dr. P. T. James, Professor and Head of the same department was awarded "Presidential Appreciation Award" by the Academy for his outstanding contribution to the branch of pulmonary medicine.