Current View
Click here to download the PDF file.

S L Nasa, president of Indian Pharmaceutical Congress 2010 and registrar of the Delhi Pharmacy Council delivering the key note address at Amrita School of Pharmacy, Kochi while launching the first Pharm D course in Kerala. Amrita School of Pharmacy has introduced the Pharm D six year regular and three year post baccalaureate courses on July 31.