Current View
Click here to download the PDF file.

A seven-member team of BTech Computer Science and Engineering students from School of Engineering, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Coimbatore, has been winning accolades in several international and national contests. The members of "Team Vision", from the 2016-2020 batch are Anupam Rajanish, Sakthisree Venkatesan, Yeshwanth Sripathy, Vijey Shrivathsan, Keerthana S., B.V. Krishna Rao and V. Sriharsha. The students are mentored by  Prof. Prashant R. Nair, Vice-Chairman, department of Computer Science and Engineering, School of Engineering, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Coimbatore. The team won an online hackathon conducted by the Rajasthan government this year. It had secured the fifth rank out of 40,000 teams from across the world in a design and innovation contest conducted by Tata Consultancy Services and the 15th rank out of 1177 teams from across the country in N/Core non-profit incubator and Omidyar Network organized events.