Current View
Click here to download the PDF file.

Seventeen years after its genesis as a school of engineering, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham University is all set to branch out in new directions. It has 15,000 students in its five campuses – at Coimbatore, Kochi, Amritapuri (in Karunagapalli, Kerala), Bangalore and Mysore. Courses in Engineering, Medicine, Dentistry, Nursing, Arts and Science, Journalism, and Ayurveda offered at the undergraduate, postgraduate and doctoral levels.