Current View
Click here to download the PDF file.

Mr. V. K. Ebrahim Kunju presented the Prof K. M. Bahauddin Award for the Best Engineering Teacher in the state instituted by National Institute of Technology Calicut Alumni Association (NITCCAA), Kochi Chapter, to Dr. P. S. Chandramohan Nair, Amrita School of Engineering, Amritapuri.