Current View
Click here to download the PDF file.

Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham hosts a South Zone Inter-University Football (Men) Tournament from December 10-19, 2015 at its Coimbatore campus. 91 universities with 1820 players, 250 Team Managers, Coaches and Officials from 6 states viz., Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Karnataka, Kerala and Puducherry are participating in the tournament.