Anti - Ragging Committee

Today, students can file a complaint against the person who has hurt him or her emotionally, physically or mentally with the Anti-Ragging Cell that is set up in the college. One of the pre-emptive measures in our institution to curb ragging includes submission of undertaking by all students and their parents, at the time of admission, taking oath not to indulge in ragging.

An Anti-Ragging Cell is set up comprising Principal, Chief Student Counsellor, Senior Faculty Members and Staff. 

In the case of any ragging incident, the students may immediately call and bring it to the notice of the members of the Anti-Ragging committee for necessary help, guidance and actions.

Campus Name Contact No.
Amritapuri Dr. P. V. Ramanathan, Professor, Department of English  
Dr. M. K. Jyothi, Professor, Department of English  
Mysore Prof.Vidya Pai C., Principal 9164470702
Sunil Lakshman, Chief Student Counselor 8861423333
Dr. Rekha Bhat, Academic Co-Ordinator 9480057344
R. Balamurugan, Chairperson, Department of Computer Science 9741104143
Sri Ranjini S., Vice Chairperson, Department of Commerce and Management 9880320293
Ganesha K., Lecturer, Department of Computer Science 9740976963
Bipin Nair B. J., Lecturer, Department of Computer Science 8792424380
Sandhya P., Lecturer, Department of Commerce and Management 8904481323
Rajeev K., Warden, Boys Hostel 8050199325
Bhagesh A. B., Phy. Edn. Trainer 9844030348
Shantha Govindan, Warden, Girls Hostel 8095959848
Deepthi Jayaprakash, Warden, Girls Hostel 9901470385
Satish Kumar V., Centre Head, CIR 9945342565
Manoj V. N., System Admin 9035234367
Manishankar S., Asst. Professor, Department of Computer Science 9995900376
Rajeev P Menon, Lab Instructor 8904506400
Unni Krishnan, Warden, Boys Hostel 8867288829