Contact Us At

AMRITAPURI CAMPUS
Amrita School of Business
Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham
Clappana P.O, Kollam - 690525
Kerala, India
mba@am.amrita.edu
Mr. Maheshwar P. Mr. Dinesh Damodaran
maheshwarp@am.amrita.edu dineshdamodaran@am.amrita.edu
+91 (476) 2808104 +91 (476) 2808117
BENGALURU CAMPUS
Amrita School of Business
Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham
Kasavanahalli, Carmeleram P.O
Bengaluru - 560035
mba@blr.amrita.edu 
Dr. Pooja Sharma Mr. Maria Sebastin
pooja_sharma@blr.amrita.edu ssebastin@mites.amrita.edu
+91 7022588702
+91 9901913404
+91 9901913404
COIMBATORE CAMPUS
Amrita School of Business
Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham
Ettimadai, Coimbatore - 641112
Tamil Nadu, India
asb@amrita.edu
Prof. Shrikant G. Kulkarni Mr. R. Venkatesh
Admissions co-ordinator
sg_kulkarni@cb.amrita.edu r_venkatesh@cb.amrita.edu
+91 (422) 2652122
+91 9943117777
+91 (422) 2685410
KOCHI CAMPUS
Amrita School of Business
Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham
AIMS Campus, Amrita Lane
AIMS Ponekkara P.O
, Kochi - 682041
mba@asb.kochi.amrita.edu 
Dr. Rejikumar G. Mr. Rajeev Sudhakaran

g_rejikumar@asb.kochi.amrita.edu

s_rajeev@asb.kochi.amrita.edu
+91 (484) 4007942/43 +91-9400998635
207
PROGRAMS
OFFERED
6
AMRITA
CAMPUSES
15
CONSTITUENT
SCHOOLS
A
GRADE BY
NAAC, MHRD
8th
RANK(INDIA):
NIRF 2018
150+
INTERNATIONAL
PARTNERS