Project Incharge: 
Dr. P. BagavathiSivakumar
Co-Project Incharge: 
Dr. Latha Parameswaran,
Mr. V. Ananthanarayanan
Mr. Prashant Nair
Computer Science Engineering
School of Engineering
Funding Agency: 

The project titled “Smart water management" is submitted to DeitY. Dr. P. Bagavathi Sivakumar, Dr. Latha Parameswaran, Mr. V. Ananthanarayanan, Mr.Prashant Nair are the investigators. The duration of the project is 3 years. 

Project Grant / Assistance: 44 Lakhs




Share this Story: