Dr. P. Venkat Rangan


Vice Chancellor
Qualification: Ph. D.
Areas of Interest: Multimedia, Wireless Sensor Network
venkat@amrita.edu

 


Read More

Dr. Maneesha V. Ramesh

Director, AmritaWNA
Qualification: Ph. D.
Areas of Interest: Wireless Sensor Networks, Wireless Networks, Adaptive Algorithms, System Architecture Development
maneesha@amrita.edu

Read More

Dr. Nirmala Vasudevan


Associate Professor
Qualification: Ph. D.
Areas of Interest: Landslides, Neutrino Phenomenology,; Supersymmetry and Grand Unification
nirmalav@am.amrita.edu


Read More

Dr. Ushakumari P. V.


Associate Professor
Qualification: Ph. D.
Areas of Interest: Probability Theory, Stochastic Process.
usha@am.amrita.edu



 

Read More

Mr. K. A. Unnikrishna Menon

Visiting Professor
Qualification: PG in Physics with Electronics as special subject.
Areas of Interest: Electronic Acoustic, Sensor Design development and Evaluation
kaumenon@am.amrita.edu


Read More

Mr. Balaji Hariharan


Associate Professor
Qualification: M.S.
Areas of Interest:Multimedia,Video Codecs, Video Streaming,IPTV,Wireless Networks
balajih@am.amrita.edu
 

Read More

Mr. Sethuraman Rao


Associate Professor
Qualification:M. Tech. , Computer Science.
sethramanrao@am.amrita.edu




 

Read More

Dr. Dhanya M.


Assistant Professor Physics and Amrita WNA 
Qualification:Ph.D 
dhanyam@am.amrita.edu
 


 

Read More

Dr. Rekha P.

Assistant Professor
Qualification: P.hD., M.Sc.
Areas of Interest: Wireless Sensor Networks .
rekhap@am.amrita.edu





 

Read More

Dr. Aryadevi R. D.

Assistant Professor
Qualification: P.hD., M.Tech.
Areas of Interest: Wireless Communication & Networking, Smart Grid.
aryadevird@am.amrita.edu




 

Read More

Dr. Abhishek S.

Assistant Professor
Qualification: P.hD., M.Tech, B.Tech
Areas of Interest: Communication Systems for Extreme Environments: Landslide & Oceannet, Compressed Sensing, Biomedical Signal Processing
abhisheks@am.amrita.edu

 

Read More

Dr. Nagabhushan


Vice President
Qualcomm Wireless MIMO Communication Systems






 

Dr. Maarten van Steen


Professor
Scientific Director of University of Twente’s CTIT research Institute,
University of Twente, Amsterdam
Course: Distributed Networks
 

Read More

Dr. Dilip Krishnaswamy


Senior Researcher, IBM Research Labs, Bangalore, India
Course: 3G & 4G Networks
dilip1@gmail.com



 

 

Dr. Balakrishna Prabhakaran

Professor
School of Engineering and Computer Science,
University of Texas at Dallas




 

 

Dr. Seshaiah Ponnekanti


Adjunct Professor
Qualification: Ph. D. in Electronics Engineering
spuk07@aol.com


 


Read More

Mr. Sangeeth Kumar

Research Associate
Qualification: B.Tech. I.T
Areas of Interest: Wireless Networks
sangeethk@am.amrita.edu



 

Read More

Mr. Ganesh

Research Associate
Qualification: B.E. Instrumentation Engineering
Areas of Interest: Device Drivers & Applications, Graphics, Multimedia and networking.
ganeshnarayanan@am.amrita.edu

 

Read More

Ms. Divya P.

Research Associate
Qualification: M.Tech in Wireless Networks & Applications
Areas of Interest: Wireless Sensor Networks, Signal Processing, Water Quality Monitoring .
divyap@am.amrita.edu
 

Read More

Ms. Preeja Pradeep

Research Assistant
Qualification: MSc Computer Science, M.Tech WNA
Areas of Interest: Wireless Sensor Networks, Cognitive Radio Networks, Body Area Networks, Machine Learning
preejapradeep@am.amrita.edu

 

Read More

Ms. Uma Gopalakrishnan

Research Associate
Qualification: M. Tech in Wireless Networks and Applications, MSc in Parallel and Distributed Computer Systems
Areas of Interest:Wireless and Distributed systems
umag@am.amrita.edu

Read More

Mr. Dhanesh Raj


Research Associate
Qualification:MTech in Wireless Networks and Applications
Areas of Interest:
dhaneshraj@am.amrita.edu



 

Read More

Ms. Athira K


Research Associate
Qualification:MTech in Computer Science
Areas of Interest:Big data, Data mining, Parallel Programming(GPU),Machine Learning
athirak@am.amrita.edu
 

Read More

Ms. Geethu T. H.


Research Associate
Qualification:MTech in CSE
Areas of Interest:Data mining, Machine learning
geethuth@am.amrita.edu



 

Read More

Ms. Indukala P. K.

Research Associate
Qualification: M Tech (Computational Engineering and Networking)
Area of Interest: Geophone Signal processing, Advance Signal Processing, Linear Algebra and Optimization, Compressed Sensing, Machine Learning
indukalapk@am.amrita.edu

Read More

Mr. Nitin Kumar M

Research Associate
Qualification: M Tech
nitinkm@am.amrita.edu





 


Read More

Mr. Ramesh Guntha

Research Associate
Qualification: B Tech
rameshg@am.amrita.edu





 


Read More


Mr. Y. V. Rayudu

Research Associate
Qualification:B Tech CSE
rayuduyv@am.amrita.edu









 


Ms. Hemalatha T.

Research Associate
Qualification: M.Tech
Areas of Interest: Datamining, Probability, Statistics & Machinal learning, Wireless networks, Remote sensing..
hemalatha@am.amrita.edu

 

Ms. Sruthi K.

Research Associate
Qualification:M Tech
Area of Interest : Electromagnetic Compatibility, Analog IC Design, VLSI
sruthik@am.amrita.edu
 

Read More

Ms. Sruthy Anand

Research Associate
Qualification: M.Tech 
Areas of Interest:   Graph Theory and Networks; Technology for Education
sruthyanand@am.amrita.edu

Read More

Sajith Vezhapparambu

Research Associate
Qualification: Inter-disciplinary Ph.D. (Geosciences and Physics)
Areas of Interest: Antenna Design, Digital Design
sajithv@am.amrita.edu

Read More

Ms.Bhavana B. Nair

Research Assistant
Qualification: M.Tech in Computer Vision and Image Processing
Areas of Interest: Image and Video Processing, Computer Vision.
bhavanabnair@am.amrita.edu

 

Read More

Ms. Aiswarya S.

Research Trainee
Qualification: M.Tech
Areas of Interest: Wireless Communication
aiswaryas@am.amrita.edu




 

Read More

Ms. Anjana M S

Research Trainee
Qualification: M.Tech 
Areas of Interest:  Wireless Sensor Networks,Embedded system,Electronic circuits, Programming,  Digital Signal Processing, Communication Engineering
anjanams@am.amrita.edu

Read More

Betsy George

Research Trainee
Qualification: M.Tech 
Areas of Interest:  Electronics, Embedded System, Radio Frequency Engineering, Signal Processing.
betsyg@am.amrita.edu


 

Read More

Athira G

Research Trainee
Qualification: M.Tech 
Areas of Interest:  Electronics, Embedded System, Radio Frequency Engineering, Signal Processing.
athirag@am.amrita.edu
 

Read More

Liya M. L.

Research Assistant
Qualification: M.Tech 
Areas of Interest:   Wireless Communications, Mobile Communication Networks, Electronics & Devices, Antenna Engineering
liyaml@am.amrita.edu

Read More

Mr. Jayakrishnan V. M.

Research Assistant
Qualification: M.Tech 
Areas of Interest: Rf  Antenna, Wireless Communication.
jayakrishnanvm@am.amrita.edu


 

Read More

Ms. Shereena Shaji

Research Associate
Qualification:MTech in Wireless Networks and Applications
Areas of Interest:Wireless Communication, Wireless Networks and  Signal processing
shereenas@am.amrita.edu



 

Mr. Sai Shibu N B.

Research Trainee
Qualification: MTech - Power Electronics
Areas of Interest: Smart Grid, IoT
saishibunb@am.amrita.edu



 

Ms.Nibi K. V.

Research Trainee
Qualification:M.Tech in Wireless Networks and Applications.
Areas of Interest: Wireless Communication, Wireless networks.
nibikv@am.amrita.edu


 


Ms. Bhuvana Nair S.

Research Trainee
Qualification: M Tech in VLSI Design
Areas of Interest: Antenna Design, Digital Design
bhuvananairs@am.amrita.edu

 

Chandni Arun

Research Trainee
QQualification: M Tech in VLSI Design
Areas of Interest: Digital Processing System, VLSI Embedded System

Read More

Ajilesh P. P.

Junior Research Fellow
Qualification: M. Sc. in Meteorology
Areas of Interest: MesoscaleModelling, Extreme Rainfall Events
ajileshpp@am.amrita.edu

 

Read More

Arjun D.

Research Assistant
Qualification: M.Tech in Wireless Networks and Applications.
Areas of Interest: Embedded Systems, Wireless Networks, Wireless Communication, IoT, Signal Processing
arjund@am.amrita.edu

Read More

Aparna V. K.

Research Trainee
Qualification: M.Tech in Wireless Networks and Applications.
Areas of Interest: Deep Learning, Social networking analysis, Machine Learning
aparnavk@am.amrita.edu
 

Read More

Nithya G. K.

Research Associate
Qualification: M.Tech in Wireless Networks and Applications.
Areas of Interest: Deep Learning, Social networking analysis, Machine Learning
aparnavk@am.amrita.edu
 

Read More

Mr. Gosh U. G 


Project Associate
Qualification: B Tech in Electronic & Communication Engineering
Areas of Interest: Landslide Detection & Wearable Health Care Devices.
goshug@am.amrita.edu

Read More

Ms. Sheeja L.


Project Associate
Qualification: MSC.
sheejal@am.amrita.edu




 

Read More

Mr. Tinu Vinod


Project Associate
Qualification: B.E Electronics and Communication Engineering
Areas of Interest: Wireless communication & Networkings, Smartgrid
tinuvinod@am.amrita.edu

Read More

Mr. Deepak Brahmanandan

Project Assistant
Qualification: Diploma in Electrical Engineering.
deepakb@am.amrita.edu



 

Read More


Ms. Krishnendu K.

Project Assistant
Qualification: BSc in Computer Science
krishnendu@am.amrita.edu

 

Mr. HariKrishnan K.

Project Assistant
Qualification: B. Tech.
Area Of Interest: Embedded systems,Wireless Health care Devices,PCB design and Layout
hariayur@am.amrita.edu

Ms. Aswathy  M.

Project Trainee
Qualification: B.E in Electronics and communication engineering.
aswathym@am.amrita.edu
 

Mr. Akshay Satish

Project Trainee
Qualification: B. Tech.
akshaysatish@am.amrita.edu

 

Mr. Ratheesh Kumar

Project Trainee
Qualification: Diploma
ratheeshkp@am.amrita.edu
 


Mr. Manu Mohan

Jr.Network Administrator
Qualification: MCA
manum@am.amrita.edu



 


Mr. Arun Kumar J

Jr.Network Administrator
Qualification: B.E Computer Science And Engineering
arunkumarj@am.amrita.edu


 


Ms. Priyaranjini A

Accounts Assistant
Qualification: B.com
priyarenjini@am.amrita.edu



 

Ms. Sreedevi R. S.

Senior Executive: HR & Administration
Qualification: BA, MBA
sreedevirs@am.amrita.edu
 

Read More

Mr. Sudarsan V. C.

Project Manager
Qualification: B Tech in Industrial and Production
Areas of Interest: Management and Administration
sudarshanvc@am.amrita.edu
 

Read More

Mr. Sibu N.

Multimedia Assistant
Qualification: Diploma
sibun@am.amrita.edu




 

Read More

Ms. Sindoori P.

Program Associate : PR & Marketing
Qualification: MBA in HR & Marketing
sindoorip@am.amrita.edu


 

Read More

Mr. Ramkumar N.


Project Associate 
Qualification: B Tech in Electronic & Communication Engineering
Areas of Interest: Signal Processing, Robotics
ramkumar@am.amrita.edu

 

Read More

Mr. Rahul Krishnan P P


Project Associate
Qualification:B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
Areas of Interest:Multimedia and wireless networks, Human interface technology
rahulkrishnan@am.amrita.edu
 

Read More

Ms. Preeja Pradeep


Research Assistant
Qualification: MSc Computer Science, M.Tech WNA
Areas of Interest: Wireless Sensor Networks, Cognitive Radio Networks, Body Area Networks, Machine Learning
preejapradeep@am.amrita.edu
 

Read More

Ms. Uma Gopalakrishnan

Research Associate
Qualification: M. Tech in Wireless Networks and Applications, MSc in Parallel and Distributed Computer Systems
Areas of Interest:Wireless and Distributed systems
umag@am.amrita.edu

Read More

Mr. Dhanesh Raj

Research Associate
Qualification:MTech in Wireless Networks and Applications
Areas of Interest:
dhaneshraj@am.amrita.edu


 

Read More


Ms. Hemalatha T.

Research Associate
Qualification: M.Tech
Areas of Interest: Datamining, Probability, Statistics & Machinal learning, Wireless networks, Remote sensing..
hemalatha@am.amrita.edu


 

Ms. Durga P.

Research Scholar
Qualification: M.Tech.
Areas of Interest: Predictive data analytics, Remote Health Monitoring
durgap@am.students.amrita.edu

 

Read More

Ms. Meenu L

Research Trainee
Qualification: M.Tech 
Areas of Interest:  Wireless Communication, Radio Frequency Engineering, Digital Electronics, Signal Processing
meenul@am.amrita.edu
 

Read More

Ms. Sree Lekshmi S.

PhD Student
Qualification: B.Tech, M.Tech 
Areas of Interest:  Emergency Services in 5G Networks, Latest Wireless Networks such as 5G, 4G LTE, Machine Learning, Network Orchestration, Mission Critical Services
sslekshmi@am.amrita.edu
 

Read More