Back close

Student Achievements



  • Amitesh Pandey and Team from Tenet Technetronics have authored a book titled “Practical Approach to Software Defined Radio“ .

Best paper Awards

  • Ranjini Warrier E, P V Sunil Nag, C Santosh Kumar, “A Novel H-∞ filter based indicator for health monitorong of components in a smart grid” ERCICA 2018.
  • Sreekumar K T, Gopinath R, Pushparajan M, Aparna S Raghunath, Santhosh C Kumar , Ramachandran K.I and Saimurugan M , “Locality constrained linear coding for fault diagnosis of rotation machines using vibration analysis“, 12th INDICON 2015.
Admissions Apply Now