Admissions 2019


Admissions to B.Tech programmes of 2019 batch, offered at Amrita School of Engineering - Amaravati*, Amritapuri, Bengaluru, Chennai and Coimbatore campuses is based on the rank secured in :

  • Amrita Entrance Examination – Engineering 2019 (conducted at 90+ centers across India)
  • JEE Mains (January & April Session)
  Campuses Where Offered 
BTech Programs Amritapuri Bengaluru Coimbatore Chennai
Aerospace Engineering      
Chemical Engineering      
Civil Engineering    
Computer Science and Engineering
Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Electronics & Communication Engineering
Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering    
Mechanical Engineering

*Proposed campus


Select any filter and click on Apply to see results